Woongemeenschap zoekt bewoner

op zoek naar een huisgenoot in Mechelen!

Geplaatst op  

24/01/2022

Huur of koop:
te huur
Regio
Antwerpen
Gemeente of Stad
Mechelen
Bedrag
€400

Beschrijving

Hi!

There is a room available in a recently renovated apartment inside the Mechelen ring. 2 min far from the station.

The apartment is small but with 2 decently large rooms (12m). There is a plant-free garden. The apartment is furnished and it is located in a proxy to the shopping street, grocery shops, and public transportation.

Who am I?

I am 29 years old, originally from Iran, in the last year of my Ph.D. I have several years of co-housing experience and still, my best friends are those we lived together during my bachelor time. Since I am in the last year of my Ph.D. nothing matters for me more than a calm place. Most of the time I am working or I am out for some sport. I value a calm environment (at night I mean) when I can sleep. In the evening I would love to suggest watching some movies and then evaluating them together Afbeelding verwijderd.

I am a direct person, I can easily share what I think and how I feel, I love mingling with people, and my background is international. So I would love to share my place with someone who has a welcoming attitude.

I am looking for

1-a calm person to share my place with.

2- a person with a full-time job and a stable life routine.

3-The duration of the contract is preferably 1year.

The room can be furnished or empty upon your request.

The deposit is 800 Euro.

The rent is 400 Euro everything included.

The room is immediately available. (In case you would prefer furnished, 1 week after signing the contract the room will be available)

Interested? Let's grab some coffee and talk further!

Thanks!

contact

sahar.salehius@gmail.com